The Trinity Challenge Awards Ceremony - June 25, 2021 Register to attend




Award Ceremony

- Finalist introductions and announcement of awards

- Remarks from Dame Sally Davies, Hala Audi, and the Judging Co-Chairs, Mark Dybul and Tsitsi Masiyiwa

- Keynote by Steve Davis (Chair, WHO Digital Health Technical Advisory Group)


Meet Winners of The Trinity Challenge, Members, and other participants in interactive breakouts. Discuss solutions, establish connections and dream-up collaborations.